top of page

New Committee members are on board

Following our recent 'virtual' Annual General Meeting, Swanage Sea Rowing Club has new Committee members.

Dan Bennet is our new Chair -

Lucy Welsh - secretary (

Ian Welsh -

Simon Wright

Lynne Harris - Womans Captain:

Mark Blanchard - Mens Captain:

Alison Wray

Adrian Charters

Caroline Bates membership secretary:

Roy Edwards

James Allen - Treasurer -

Joanne England


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page